Crohy Head – natural beauty.Mary from Dungloe FestivalMount ErrigalCloughglass BeachArranmore Island
Crohy Head – natural beauty. Another place on the must see list. Only 15 min drive from Dungloe. Don’t forget your ...
Mary from Dungloe Festival The MARY From Dungloe International Festival has been welcoming visitors from all over the World ...
Mount Errigal About 30min away from Dungloe. Perfect for walking and hiking ...
Cloughglass Beach You will never forget this beach. Lovely place to visit. Find out more how to get ...
Arranmore Island Take a ferry to Arranmore and discover this unspoiled island. The trip to the island affords ...

Top News

Church Notes 15/09/13

Mass Times/Intentions  St. Cróna’s Church Sat 14th Sept. 7.30pm Mary Rodgers– Clancy Oilean Treora   Sun 15th Sept. 9.00am Maurice & Mary Ward, Chapel   Rd. 11.00am Pro Populo 3.00pm Holy Hour    Mon 16th Sept. 10.00am Private Intentions   Tues 17th Sept. 10.00am Bridget & Sarah Sweeney   Wed 18th Sept. 10.00am Sean Gallagher, Quay Rd.   Thurs 19th Sept. 10.00am …

Read More

DUNGLOE TIDY TOWNS LOTTO 31st Aug.

DUNGLOE TIDY TOWNS LOTTO 31st Aug. Winning no’s  6. 12. 17. 21 Next weeks Jackpot €3,900. €50 Winner’s  Irene Campbell, John Martin Mc Cauley.  

Read More

Local Notes 08/09/13

TABLE QUIZ :Caisleáin Oir, Wed 11th Sept. Proceeds to Boat Strand Development Carrickfinn. Starts 9.30pm sharp, table of 4 €20. Sean Scoil Traighéanach Classes to start late Sept. in Quilting, Crochet, Painting with Acrylics, Singing (one day a week) & Creedle Making (weekend course). Please ring Annie Campbell 0876302774 to book a place. Forbairt Na Rosann C.E. Scheme: new childcare scheme  …

Read More

Church Notes 08/09/2013

     Mass Times/ Intentions St. Cróna’s Church Sat 7th Sept. 7.30pm Denis & Mary J. Coll & Boyle  Family   Sun 8th Sept. 9.00am Pro Populo 11.00am John Carr, Fairhill. Months Mind 3.00pm Holy Hour  Mon 9th Sept. 10.00am Packie Gallagher Tues 10th Sept. 10.00am Bob Thornton   Wed 11th Sept. 10.00am Private Intentions 7.30pm Joe Mc Carron, Crónashallóg, …

Read More

Page 5 of 29« First...«34567»1020...Last »