Crohy Head – natural beauty.Mary from Dungloe FestivalMount ErrigalCloughglass BeachArranmore Island
Crohy Head – natural beauty. Another place on the must see list. Only 15 min drive from Dungloe. Don’t forget your ...
Mary from Dungloe Festival The MARY From Dungloe International Festival has been welcoming visitors from all over the World ...
Mount Errigal About 30min away from Dungloe. Perfect for walking and hiking ...
Cloughglass Beach You will never forget this beach. Lovely place to visit. Find out more how to get ...
Arranmore Island Take a ferry to Arranmore and discover this unspoiled island. The trip to the island affords ...

Top News

Church Notes 20/10/2013

 MASS TIMES/ INTENTIONS St. Cróna’s Church Sat 19th Oct. 7.30pm Eddie Friel, The Diamond Sun 20th Oct. Mission Sunday 9.00am Madge Thompson 11.00am Ppro Populo 3.00pm Holy Hour  Mon 21st Oct. 10.00am Mary Houston, Cleendra.  Tues  22nd Oct. 10.00am Susan Gallagher    Wed 23rd Oct. 10.00am Bella O’Donnell, Meenacross.  Thurs 24th Oct. 10.00am Jimmy Doherty, St.Crone’s   Tce. Fri 25th Oct. …

Read More

DUNGLOE TIDY TOWNS LOTTO 28th Sept..

DUNGLOE TIDY TOWNS LOTTO 28th Sept.. Winning no’s  10. 15. 17. 22 Next weeks Jackpot €4,100. €50 Winner’s Agnes Bonner & Jim Gallagher.  

Read More

Local Notes 06/10/13

TABLE QUIZ: Caisleáin Oir, Wed 9th Oct.Proceeds to St. John’s Ward (Oncology) Children’s Crumlin Hospital Starts 9.30pm sharp, table of 4 €20. 25 card Drive in aid of Dungloe Hospital Tuesdays @ 7.30pm in CDP Offices, all welcome, the card playing will continue every Tues. at the same time.   Mary from Dungloe AGM will be held on Tues. 15th Oct. @ …

Read More

Church Notes 06/10/13

Mass Times/ Intentions   St. Cróna’s Church Sat 5th Oct. 7.30pm Frank Mc Donagh Sun 6th Oct. 9.00am Pro Populo 11.00am Private Intentions 3.00pm Holy Hour  Mon 7th Oct. 10.00am Deceased Members of  Browne Family, Meendrain    Tues 8th Oct. 10.00am Mary Carr, St. Peter’s Tce.    Wed 9th Oct. 10.00am Hughie O’Donnell, St. Peter’s  Tce.    Thurs 10th Oct. 10.00am Deceased Members …

Read More

Page 3 of 29«12345»1020...Last »